Loading ...


Contextual advertising


C|ON|TEXT Home Page >  Publishers

How do I delete channels from my account?

If you want to permanently delete channel from your account, you can do it in channel detail section, under Channel settings tab.

Have in mind that you will be removing all data about the channel by doing this. That includes all statistical data on channel. Deleted data cannot be restored later. Also, have in mind that you need to manually remove all the channel HTML code from your pages, C|ON|TEXT doesn't do that automatically. If you do not remove the code, system will have no way to link the ads to your account because the channel doesn't exist anymore. Ads will still be shown but you will not get paid for clicks on them.



Related articles



Search